Two VOA reporters win Religion Newswriters Association top religion reporting awards

VOA building in Washington, D.C.DURHAM — Religion reporters from across the country won top honors Saturday (Sept. 17) at the 2011 Religion Newswriters Association’s annual awards competition.

The television national/cable news awards went to Mike O’ Sullivan of Voice of America, followed by the CNN team consisting of Eric Marrapodi, Jeremy Moorhead, and Kate Bolduan. Jerome Socolovsky of Voice of America took third.

Read more

Comments are closed.

Creative Commons License Original content is available under the terms of Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 License unless otherwise specified.